Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of C:\inetpub\wwwroot\ICTAgriFoodTest\includes\file.phar.inc).

Consortium Partners

Country Partners Who is involved
Germany (Coordinator) Federal Office for Agriculture and Food (BLE)

Johannes Pfeifer, Johannes.Pfeider@ble.de

Katerina Kotzia, Katerina.Kotzia@ble.de

Austria Federal Ministry for Sustainability and Tourism (BMLRT) Nina Radl, nina.radl@bmlrt.gv.at
Belgium Institute for Agricultural, Fisheries and Food Research (ILVO)

Marijke Hunninck, Marijke.Hunninck@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Jürgen Vangeyte, jurgen.vangeyte@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

  Flanders Innovation and Entrepreneurship / Hermes Funds (VLAIO)

Anne De Brabandere - anne.debrabandere@vlaio.be

Bert Beck - bert.beck@vlaio.be

  Research Foundation – Flanders (FWO) Toon Monbaliu - Toon.Monbaliu@fwo.be
Bulgaria Bulgarian National Science Fund (BNSF) Milena Aleksandrova - aleksandrova@mon.bg
Denmark Danish Agency for Science, Technology and Higher Education (DASHE) Niels Gøtke - nigoe@ufm.dk
  Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, Danish AgriFish Agency (DAFA) Julia Gajo - julgaj@lbst.dk
Estonia Ministry of Rural Affairs (MEM)

Maarja Malm - maarja.malm@agri.ee

Siret talve - Siret.Talve@agri.ee

   Estonia Reseach Council (ETAg) Agro Soon - argo.soon@etag.ee
Finland Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry (MMM) Suvi Ryynänen - Suvi.Ryynanen@mmm.fi
France The French National Research Agency (ANR)

Isabelle Hippolyte - Isabelle.HIPPOLYTE@agencerecherche.fr,

Eugenio Echagüe - Eugenio.ECHAGUeE@agencerecherche.fr

  Region Bretagne (CRB) Emmanuelle Gardere - emmanuelle.gardere@bretagne.bzh
Germany Research Centre Juelich (Juelich)

Ulrike Pogoda de la Vega- u.pogoda.de.la.vega@fz-juelich.de

Nikola Hassan - n.hassan@fz-juelich.de,

Stefan Lampel - s.lampel@fz-juelich.de

   Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) Klaus-Peter Michel -Klaus-peter.Michel@bmbf.bund.de
   Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture (BMEL) Hartmut Stalb - Hartmut.Stalb@bmel.bund.de
Greece Greek Research & Technology Network SA (GRNET) Xenophon Tsilimparis - xtsili@grnet.gr
   the General Secretariat for Research and Innovation (GSRT) Anna Rosenberg - a.rosenberg@gsrt.gr
Hungary National Research, Development and Innovation Office (NKFIH) Orsolya Tóth - orsolya.toth2@nkfih.gov.hu
   Ministry of Agriculture (AM)

Vanda Füzesi - vanda.fuzesi@am.gov.hu

Kristóf Akos - akos.kristof@fm.gov.hu

Valeria Csonka - valeria.csonka@am.gov.hu

Ireland Agriculture and Food Development Authority (Teagasc) Raymond Kelly - Raymond.Kelly@teagasc.ie
  Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine (DAFM) Eoin Riordan, John Harrison - John.Harrison@agriculture.gov.ie
Israël National Technological Innovation Authority (InnoAuth) Nir Shaked - nir.s@iserd.org.il
Italy Ministry of Agricultural, Food and Forestry and Tourism Policies (MIPAAF)

Livia Ortolani - livia.ortolani.ext@politicheagricole.it,

Alice Albertini - alice.albertini.ext@politicheagricole.it,

Serenella Puliga - s.puliga@politicheagricole.it

Latvia State Education Development Agency (VIAA) Maija Bundule - Maija.Bundule@viaa.gov.lv
Norway Research Council of Norway (RCN) Tina Rebecca Hov-Gylthe - trhg@rcn.no; anb@rcn.no
Poland National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR) Mateusz Skudnik - mateusz.skutnik@ncbr.gov.pl
Romania Executive Agency for Higher Education, Research, Development and Innovation Funding (UEFISCDI)

Domnica Cotet - domnica.cotet@uefiscdi.ro,

Cristina Cotet - cristina.cotet@uefiscdi.ro

Spain Corporacion Tecnologica de Andalucia (FCTA)

Nathalie Chavrier - nathalie.chavrier@corporaciontecnologica.com,

Maria Garcia - maria.garcia@corporaciontecnologica.com

Sweden The Swedish Research Council for Environment, Agricultural Sciences and Spatial Planning (FORMAS) Jessica Ekström - jessica.ekstrom@formas.se
Switzeland Federal Office for Agriculture (FOAG)

Astrid Willener - astrid.willener@blw.admin.ch,

Nora Sauter - nora.sauter@blw.admin.ch

The Netherlands Ministry of Agriculture, Nature and Food Quality (MIN LNV)

Sascha Bollerman - S.Bollerman@minez.nl,

Frans Lips - f.lips@minlnv.nl

Turkey The General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policies (TAGEM)

Hilal Ar - hilal.ar@tarimorman.gov.tr,

Bulent Sonmez - bulent.sonmez@tarimorman.gov.tr

  The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK) Meltem Soydan Karabacak -meltem.soydan@tubitak.gov.tr
     
Country Associated partner Who is involved 
  International Bioeconomy Forum (IBF)  
 

ESA

 
  Tracebility and Big Data Cecilia Gañán de Molina